2017 Executive Board

President & Conference Chair 

Allison Spenader
St. John's University
37 S. College Ave.
St. Joseph, MN 56374
320-363-5028
president@mctlc.org

President-Elect &
Conference Program Chair

Daryl Boeckers

University of MN, Twin Cities

president-elect@mctlc.org

Vice-President & Awards Chair

Grant Boulanger
Open World Learning Community

St. Paul Public Schools

awards@mctlc.org

grant.boulanger@spps.org

Past-President 

Martin Pflug
The College of St. Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Ave.
Duluth, MN 55811
past-president@mctlc.org

Communications Director 

Kerry Carlson
Beacon Academy
communications@mctlc.org

Secretary &
Post-Conference Workshop Chair

Amy Vander Deen
secretary@mctlc.org

Treasurer

Mary-Fred Bausman-Watkins
Hidden Oaks Middle School
Prior Lake High School
Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools
treasurer@mctlc.org

Webmaster 

Brooke K. Carlson
Mahtomedi Middle School
8100 Stillwater Rd.
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
webmaster@mctlc.org

MCTLC Newsletter Editor 

Kay Edberg
Mora High School
2166 Grove St.
Mora, MN 55051
editor@mctlc.org

Membership Chair
& Conference Registration

Ayumi Stockman
membership@mctlc.org

Exhibits & Advertising

Lisa PĂ©rez
Kasson-Mantorville High School
exhibits@mctlc.org

Advocacy Chair

Mary Thrond
University of Minnesota Morris
1335 6th Street S.
Fargo, ND 58103
701-293-5763
advocacy@mctlc.org
mary.thrond@gmail.com

Historian

Marjie Hay 
Mounds View Schools
historian@mctlc.org

Minnesota Council on the Teaching of Languages and Cultures
PO Box 11926, St. Paul MN 55111
information: president@mctlc.org
membership: membership@mctlc.org
technical inquiries: webmaster@mctlc.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software