2017 Executive Board

President & Conference Chair 

Daryl Boeckers
University of Minnesota
210 LES | R460C
1954 Buford Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
president@mctlc.org

President-Elect &
Conference Program Chair

Grant Boulanger
Open World Learning Community
St. Paul Public Schools
president-elect@mctlc.org
grant.boulanger@spps.org

Vice-President & Awards Chair

Megan Budke
Wayzata West Middle School
149 Barry Avenue North
Wayzata, MN 55391
awards@mctlc.org


Past-President 

Allison Spenader
St. John's University
37 S. College Ave.
St. Joseph, MN 56374
320-363-5028
past-president@mctlc.org

Communications Director 

Open | TBD
communications@mctlc.org

Secretary &
Post-Conference Workshop Chair

Amy Vander Deen
Breck Schools
123 Ottawa Avenue North
secretary@mctlc.org

Treasurer

Mary-Fred Bausman-Watkins
St. Paul Public Schools
treasurer@mctlc.org

Webmaster 

Brooke K. Carlson
Mahtomedi Middle School
8100 Stillwater Rd.
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
webmaster@mctlc.org

MCTLC Newsletter Editor 

Kay Edberg
Mora High School
2166 Grove St.
Mora, MN 55051
editor@mctlc.org

Membership Chair
& Conference Registration

Ayumi Stockman
Minneapolis Public Schools
1250 West Broadway Street
Minneapolis, MN 55441
membership@mctlc.org

Exhibits & Advertising

Lisa PĂ©rez
Kasson-Mantorville High School
exhibits@mctlc.org

Advocacy Chair

Mary Thrond
University of Minnesota Morris
1335 6th Street S.
Fargo, ND 58103
701-293-5763
advocacy@mctlc.org
mary.thrond@gmail.com

Historian

Marjie Hay 
Mounds View Schools
historian@mctlc.org

Minnesota Council on the Teaching of Languages and Cultures
PO Box 11926, St. Paul MN 55111
information: president@mctlc.org
membership: membership@mctlc.org
technical inquiries: webmaster@mctlc.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software