Executive Board

President


Karen Nickel

Wayzata Public Schools

president@mctlc.org

President-Elect 

Conference Program Chair


Jenna Cushing-Leubner

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

president-elect@mctlc.org 

Vice-President

Awards Chair


Aracely Thomas

University of Minnesota

awards@mctlc.org


Past-President


Megan Budke

Wayzata West Middle School

past-president@mctlc.org

Secretary


Kaishan Kong

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

secretary@mctlc.org

Membership Chair


Lenny Ulloa Silva

DaVinci Academy

membership@mctlc.org

Treasurer


Amandine Bailey

Champlin Park High School 

treasurer@mctlc.org

Exhibits Chair


Jessica Oelke

Janesville Waldorf Pemberton High School

exhibits@mctlc.org 


Communications Director 


Effy Shypulski

communications@mctlc.org

Communications Director 


Ava De Jonge 

communications@mctlc.org


Editor


Heather Cholat

Blake School

editor@mctlc.orgc

Webmaster 


Erik Olson

Waconia High School 

webmaster@mctlc.org

Advocacy Chair


Miho Nigai

Winona State University

advocacy@mctlc.org

Future Educator Outreach


Donna LeGrand

Bethel University

donna-legrand@bethel.edu

Historian


Lisa PĂ©rez

Kasson-Mantorville High School

historian@mctlc.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software