MCTLC Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives facilitate networking among public/private PK-12 and higher education institutions in close geographical proximity.  Minnesota is divided into eight geographical regions; the metro area is further subdivided into seven metro regions.  

The Co-Regional Representative Chairs are: 

Zvi Geffen
Blake School
zgeffen@blakeschool.org

Eli Schauer

Hutchinson Schools

eli.schauer@isd423.org


North Metro

Melanie Bruyers

Centennial Schools 

mbruyers@isd12.org

Minneapolis

Agnes Matheson
Blake School
amatheson@blakeschool.org

West Metro

Sheen Heng Zhang

Wayzata Public Schools

sheen.heng.zhang@wayzataschools.org

Saint Paul

Currently vacant - TBD

Northwest Minnesota

Maria Bjorklund
Bagley High School
mbjorklund@bagley.k12.mn.us

Northeast Minnesota

Jennifer Brady
University of Minnesota Duluth
jbrady@d.umn.edu

Southwest Minnesota

Krista Picha
Hutchinson Public Schools

krista.picha@isd423.org

Southwest Metro

Currently vacant- TBD

West Central Minnesota 

Cassandra Glynn
Concordia College

cglynn@cord.edu

South Central Minnesota

Melinda Stewart
Fairmont Jr./Sr. High School

mstewart@fairmont.k12.mn.us

East Metro

Brooke K. Carlson
Mahtomedi Middle School
brooke.carlson@isd832.net

Southeast Metro

Currently vacant- TBD

East Central Minnesota

Valorie Arrowsmith
St. Croix River Education District 

varrowsmith@scred.k12.mn.us

Southeast Minnesota 

Jennifer Wernau
Pine Island High School
jwernau@pineisland.k12.mn.us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software