First Annual "Coffee, Tea, Cultures and Celebrations"

  • 17 Sep 2011
  • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Various
*Save the Date* 

 First Annual "Coffee, Tea, Cultures and Celebrations" 
World Language Teacher Get-Together 
Saturday, Sept. 17, 9-11 a.m.  
World Language teachers throughout Minnesota will meet at various locations simultaneously to share ideas, celebrate upcoming cultural events and kick off the new school year.

St. Paul Region
meeting room of the Caribou Coffee Shop near Har Mar Mall
2111 Snelling Ave. N.
St. Paul, MN 55113
651-636-5655
For more information contact Linda Chang at chang1019@hotmail.com


East Suburban Region
large meeting room of Caribou Coffee at 694 & White Bear Ave.
3100 White Bear Avenue
Maplewood, MN 55109
651-779-7345
For more information contact Shannon Klint at SKlint@isd622.org

North Suburban Metro Region
Dunn Bros Coffee
Coon Rapids
401 Northdale Blvd. NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
763-754-0506
All teachers receive 10% off beverages
Contact Marjie Hay at marjking@hotmail.com or 612-210-4762

Northeast Minnesota Regional Meeting
Saturday, Sept. 17, 9-11 a.m
At Sara's Table Chester Creek Café (Downstairs meeting room)
1902 East 8th Street, Duluth
(218) 723-8569

For more information, contact Martin Pflug at
mpflug@css.edu


Minneapolis Common Roots Café
8:30 - 10:00
(note the time is earlier than the others)
2558 Lyndale Ave. S
Minneapolis
612-871-2360
For more information contact Ayumi Stockman
Ayumi.stockman@mpls.k12.mn.us
612-618-8533

West Suburban Metro
Hopkins Crossroads Starbucks
Highway 7 between 169 & 494
For more information contact Jodi James
jodi.james@breckschool.org
763=381-8359

East Central Minnesota
Caribou Coffee (next to Crossroads Center)
4010 Division St.,
St. Cloud
Contact Naomi Pilantz
Naomi.Pilantz2isd742.org
320-266-2103



 Check back for more information coming soon!

Minnesota Council on the Teaching of Languages and Cultures
PO Box 11926, St. Paul MN 55111
information: president@mctlc.org
membership: membership@mctlc.org
technical inquiries: webmaster@mctlc.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software